1/11
BCB Vintage Logo.jpg
The Bear Creek Band, based out of West Central Wisconsin,  is an "extreme variety" entertainment group that performs a huge variety of musical styles, ranging from "Hank Williams to Z.Z. Top, - Lady Antebellum to Lady Gaga", in a fun - fast paced show sure to please any and all musical tastes.  Playing in venues all over the U. S. the Bear Creek Band is capable of entertaining audiences of all sizes wherever they perform, making them a great fit for any and all of your entertainment needs.  We invite you to stop out and check out one of our shows......
safe_image.jpg
2022 marks the 5th consecutive year that The Bear Creek Band has been  voted  by the readers and subscribers of Volume One Magazine as one of the top three bands in the "Best Cover Band" category for the Chippewa Valley, Wisconsin area. We thank all our fans, friends and family for the nominations and the votes – we are very humbled and thankful for these awards and nominations.
WAMI.png
For the 4th year, The Bear Creek Band are pleased  to announce that we have been nominated for a "Peoples Choice Award" from the Wisconsin Area Music Industry (WAMI).  The Wisconsin Area Music Industry is comprised of performing artists, media and music industry insiders and professionals as well as teaching institutions and instructors. We are very excited about the nomination and would like to say thanks to all our fans, friends, family and peers for their vote!!!!
 

Upcoming Events 2022

Friday June 24
Lynda's Lakeshore Resort
Chetek, WI
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
    Saturday June 25
    Twin Bluffs Bar
    Winona, MN
    Time TBD
    Sunday June 26
    The Pioneer Bar & Grill
    Menomonie, WI
    3;00 pm to 7:00 pm
    Friday July 1
    Roadhouse 25
    Wheeler, WI
    5:00 pm to 9:00 pm
    Saturday July 2
    Music in the Park Series
    Chippewa Falls, WI
    6:00 pm to 7:30  pm
    Sunday July 3
    The Speakeasy
    Neillsville, WI
    2:00 pm to 6:00 pm
     Monday July 4
    Jake's Tiki Bar
    Menomonie, WI
    2:00 pm to 6:00 pm
    Wednesday July 6
    Hodag Music Fesitval
    Rhinelander, WI
    8:30 pm to 1:30 am
    Friday July 8
    The Robins Nest
    La Crosse, WI
    8:00 pm to Midnight
    Saturday & Sunday July 9 - 10
    The Sand Bar & Grill
    Chippewa Falls, WI
    Saturday - 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm

    Sunday - 4:00 pm to 7:00 pm
    Thursday July 14
    Thursday's On Main Street
    Clear Lake, IA
    7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
    Friday & Saturday July 15 - 16
    Northern Wisconsin State Fair
    Chippewa Falls, WI
    9:00 pm to 12:30 am Each night
    Note: show start time is approximate - show will start at the conclusion of main stage act(s)

     
    Sunday July 17
    The Pioneer Bar & Grill
    Menomonie, WI
    3;00 pm to 7:00 pm
    Monday July 18
    River Prairie 
    "Kickin' it Country" Music Series
    Altoona, WI
    6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
    Friday July 22
    Lynda's Lakeshore Resort
    Chetek, WI
    6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
    Saturday July 23
    Dixon's Autumn Harvest Winery
    Chippewa Falls, WI
    1:00 pm to 4:00  pm
    image_6483441 (7).JPG
    Sunday July 24
    Rumors
    Burr Oak, WI
    3:00 pm to 67:00 pm
    Monday July 25
    Music in the Park Series
    Antigo, WI
    6:00 pm to 8:00  pm
    image_6483441 (5).JPG
    Friday July 29
    Miner Station
    Ladysmith, WI
    7:30 pm to 11:00 pm
    Saturday July 30
    Private Event
    Gleason, WI
    7:00 pm to 11:00 pm

     
    J Owen Smith.JPG
    image_6487327.JPG
    image_6483441 (3).JPG

    © 2022 Bear Creek Band LLC  - Dancin' Crab Productions |  All Rights Reserved.

    IMG_0648-2.jpg
    IMG_0254.jpg
    Band Pic 2.jpg